Term Dates

2023 Term dates

Term 1: Wednesday 1st February – Thursday 6th April

Term 2: Monday 24th April – Friday 30th June

Term 3: Monday 17th July – Friday 22nd September

Term 4: Monday 9th October – Friday 15th December

 

Holidays during term time:

Monday 6th February – Waitangi Day observed

Friday 7th April – Easter Friday

Tuesday 25th April – ANZAC Day

Monday 5th June – Kings Birthday

Friday 14th July – Matariki

Monday 23rd October – Labour Day

Teacher only days may occur during the year, they will be advised separately.