Term Dates

2019 Term dates are:

Term 1

Thursday 7th February until Friday 12th April

Term 2

Monday 29th April until Friday 5th July

Term 3

Monday 22nd July until Friday 27th September

Term 4

Monday 14th October until Friday 20th December

 

2020 Term dates are:

Term 1

Tuesday 4th February until Thursday 9th April

Term 2

Tuesday 28th April until Friday 3rd July

Term 3

Monday 20th July until Friday 25th September

Term 4

Monday 12th October until Wednesday 16th December