Term Dates

2021 Term dates

Term 1

Thursday 4th February until Friday 16th April

Term 2

Monday 3rd May until Friday 9th July

Term 3

Monday 26th July until Friday 1st October

Term 4

Monday 18th October until Thursday 16th December

 

2021 Stat holidays:

Friday 2nd April – Tuesday 6th April – Easter Break (school resumes on Wednesday 7th April) 

Monday 7th June – Queen’s Birthday

Monday 25th October – Labour Day

 

 

2022 Term dates

Term 1:  

Thursday 3rd February to 14th April

Term 2:  

2nd May to 8th July

Term 3:  

25th July to 31st September

Term 4:  

17th October to 16th December