Contact Us

69 Muritai Street

Tahunanui

Nelson 7011

035486167

office@tahunanui.school.nz

 

Administration Contacts :

Principal

Barbara Bowen

principal@tahunanui.school.nz


Deputy Principal

Ian Lambie

ian.lambie@tahunanui.school.nz


SENCO

Linda Cook

linda.cook@tahunanui.school.nz


Board of Trustees Chair

Address as: Confidential – BOT Chair

office@tahunanui.school.nz 


Office Administrator

Kara Wiseman

admin@tahunanui.school.nz


Finance Department

Please email all invoices and statements to 

accounts@tahunanui.school.nz


Sports Coordinator

Jacinda Beyer-Rieger

sportscoordinator@tahunanui.school.nz 

 

 

Teacher Contacts:

 

Tosswill Team


Kahitua 13

Sarah Baird 
sarah.baird@tahunanui.school.nz


Kuparu 11

Shari Hedge

shari.hedge@tahunanui.school.nz


Petipeti 12 

Kirsten Syme
kirsten.syme@tahunanui.school.nz


Raawaru 15

Stu May
stu.may@tahunanui.school.nz


Manaia 16

Sophie Fisher

sophie.fisher@tahunanui.school.nz


 

Burrell Team


Orakei

Natasha Bankers
nbankers@tahunanui.school.nz


Rui

Aidan Barnett
abarnett@tahunanui.school.nz


Rotoiti

Murray McMillan
murray.mcmillan@tahunanui.school.nz


Haku

Kaitlin Townshend
kaitlin.townshend@tahunanui.school.nz


Tamaki

Tegan Bartlett
tegan.bartlett@tahunanui.school.nz


Part time teachers

Andrea Schwass
andreaschwass@tahunanui.school.nz

Jane Tambisari 
jane.tambisari@tahunanui.school.nz

 

Maternity Leave

Jessie-Lee Mathews-Turton
jessielee.mathewsturton@tahunanui.school.nz


 

 

Tahunanui School Staff 2022 photo