Contact Us

Administration Contacts :

Principal

Barbara Bowen
principal@tahunanui.school.nz


Board of Trustees Chair

Cam Haring
cam.haring@sbsbank.co.nz


School Office:

Helen Williams
secretary@tahunanui.school.nz


Please email all invoices and statements to The Finance Manager

accounts@tahunanui.school.nz


Teacher Contacts:

Room 4 (year 3/4)

Kirsten Syme
kirsten.syme@tahunanui.school.nz


Room 5 (year 3/4)

Jane Tambisari
jtambisari@tahunanui.school.nz


Room 6 (year 3/4)

Jessie-Lee Mathews-Turton
jessielee.mathewsturton@tahunanui.school.nz


Room 7 (year 3/4)

Andrea Schwass
aschwass@tahunanui.school.nz


Room 11 (year 1/2)

Stu May
stu.may@tahunanui.school.nz


Room 12 (year 1/2)

Sarah Baird / Alana Cribb-Williams
sarah.baird@tahunanui.school.nz
alana.cribbwilliams@tahunanui.school.nz


Room 13 (year 1/2)

Kay Norgate / Heidi Newland
knorgate@tahunanui.school.nz

hnewland@tahunanui.school.nz


Room 14 (New Entrants)

Shari Hewitt

Belinda Thomas

belinda.thomas@tahunanui.school.nz
shari.hewitt@tahunanui.school.nz

 

Deputy Principal

Ian Lambie
ian.lambie@tahunanui.school.nz


Rui

Aidan Barnett
abarnett@tahunanui.school.nz


Tamaki

Ashleigh Parkinson
ashleigh.parkinson@tahunanui.school.nz


Orakei

Natasha Bankers
nbankers@tahunanui.school.nz


Rotoiti

Murray McMillan
murraymcmillan@tahunanui.school.nz