Contact Us

Administration Contacts :

Principal

Barbara Bowen
principal@tahunanui.school.nz

Deputy Principal


Board of Trustees Chair

Cam Haring
cam.haring@sbsbank.co.nz


School Office:

Helen Williams
secretary@tahunanui.school.nz


Please email all invoices and statements to The Finance Manager

accounts@tahunanui.school.nz


 

Teacher Contacts:

Room 12 (year 3/4)

Kirsten Syme
kirsten.syme@tahunanui.school.nz


Room 11 (year 3/4)

Jessie-Lee Mathews-Turton
jessielee.mathewsturton@tahunanui.school.nz


Room 7 (year 3/4)

Andrea Schwass
aschwass@tahunanui.school.nz


Room 16 (year 1/2)

Stu May
stu.may@tahunanui.school.nz


Room 14 (year 1/2)

Sarah Baird 
sarah.baird@tahunanui.school.nz


Room 13 (New Entrant)

Shari Hedge

shari.hedge@tahunanui.school.nz


Room 15 (Year 1/2)

Sophie Gibson

sophie.gibson@tahunanui.school.nz


Rui

Aidan Barnett
abarnett@tahunanui.school.nz


Tamaki

Ashleigh Parkinson
ashleigh.parkinson@tahunanui.school.nz


Orakei

Natasha Bankers
nbankers@tahunanui.school.nz


Rotoiti

Murray McMillan
murray.mcmillan@tahunanui.school.nz